The security certificate that eduroam uses is being updated on Friday 30 November. Devices such as your phone and laptop could show an alert and stop connecting. If they do, you might need to ‘forget’ and reconnect to the eduroam network after this date.
What will it look like?
How to forget a network:
If you have any questions please contact the IT service desk.