Martin Wolf is part of a team awarded an EPSRC-LMS grant for the 2018 Durham Symposium

EPSRC and the London Mathematical Society have awarded a grant to the team of Branislav Jurco (Charles University), Christian Saemann (Heriot–Watt University), Urs Schreiber (Czech Academy of the Sciences) and Martin Wolf for the 2018 Durham Symposium.  The theme of the symposium is “Higher Structures in M-Theory“, and it will be held in August 2018 at the University of Durham. A link to the LMS-EPSRC Durham Symposium website is here.